Cave In have revealed that their upcoming EP, Planets Of Old, will be released as a CD/DVD package on Jan. 26 via Hydra Head. The DVD features live footage of the band’s reunion show last July in Allston, Massachusetts. The band had originally stated that the EP–featuring their first new material in four years–would originally be released only on vinyl. Tracklistings are below.


1. Cayman Tongue

2. Retina Sees Rewind

3. The Redtrail

4. Air Escapes

DVD (from the band’s July 19 reunion show)

1. Luminance

2. Retina Sees Rewind

3. Moral Eclipse

4. Juggernaut

5. Dark Driving

6. The Red Trail

7. Cayman Tongue

8. Trepanning

9. Air Escapes

10. Summit Fever

11. Vicious Circles

12. Big Riff

13. Inflatable Dream