Crime In Stereo have unveiled the details for their upcoming full-length, I Was Trying To Describe You To Someone, which will be released Feb. 23 on Bridge Nine Records. It’s the band’s first album since 2007’s Is Dead. Check out the tracklisting and cover art below.


1. queue moderns

2. drugwolf

3. exit halo

4. not dead

5. odalisque

6. young

7. type one

8. republica

9. I am everything I am not

10. dark island city

11. I cannot answer you tonight