Okay, let’s recap: This past Monday, Panic At The Disco guitarist/primary songwriter Ryan Ross and bassist Jon Walker quit the band. Then, hours later, Brendon Urie (vocals) and Spencer Smith (drums) responded to Ross and Walker’s departure, assuring fans that PATD will soldier on. Then, this past Tuesday, we brought you exclusive news of Panic’s new single. But this trumps all of that: Ladies and gentlemen, the “!” is back. From Panic!’s website:

“Brendon and I have been hard at work in the studio writing and doing demos of new songs for all of you. Here is a clip of a new demo we recorded this past week…it’s called ‘Oh Glory.

We’re really excited about the new songs were working on and can’t wait to release more. In a few weeks we’ll set out on the Blink-182 tour which is still unbelievable to us. They’re the reason I started playing music, and I can’t wait to be a part of something so to close me. Check back soon for more updates and our new single ‘New Perspective.’

Spencer of Panic! At The Disco”

You can hear the “Oh Glory” clip below; leave a comment and tell us what you think of it!