Last week, we premiered a new song from Aritfex Pereo titled, “Apeiron.” The track is available as a free download here. Pre-orders are available now for the band's debut album, Time In Place. The full-length is set to be released on May 27 via Tooth & Nail Records.

Additionally, the band will embark on a short tour next month with Wolves At The Gate, Phinehas and the Orphan, the Poet. The dates are as follows:

June 6 – Barrington, IL at Penny Road Pub
June 7 – Columbus, OH at Park Street Saloon**(CD RELEASE SHOW w/ The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus)
June 9 – Buffalo, NY at Broadway Joe's
June 10 – Stanhope, NJ at Stanhope House
June 12 – Springfield, VA at Empire
June 13 – Nashville, TN at Rocketown
June 14 – Marrieta, GA at Swayze's (w/ War Of Ages)