As I Lay Dying will release their new album, Decas, on Nov. 8 via Metal Blade. The band will headline a tour with opening support from Of Mice and Men, The Ghost Inside, iwrestledabearonce and Sylosis. More details as follows.

Decas tracklisting:

1.   Paralyzed
2.   From Shapeless to Breakable
3.   Moving Forward
4.   War Ensemble (Slayer cover)
5.   Hellion (Judas Priest Cover)
6.   Electric Eye (Judas Priest Cover)
7.   Coffee Mug (Descendents cover)
8.   Beneath the Encasing of Ashes (Re-Recorded Medley)
9.   The Blinding of False Light (Innerpartysystem Remix)
10. Wrath Upon Ourselves (Benjamin Weinman Remix)
11.  Confined (Kelly “Carnage” Cairns Remix)
12. Elegy (Big Chocolate Remix)

A Decade of Destruction Tour Dates:

Nov 30           The Paramount Theater    New York, NY
Dec 01            Trocadero Theatre  Philadelphia, PA
Dec 02            Starland Ballroom  Sayreville, NJ
Dec 03            Palladium     Worcester, MA
Dec 04            9:30 Club      Washington, DC
Dec 05            Rocketown    Nashville, TN
Dec 06            House of Blues         Chicago, IL
Dec 07            First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Dec 08           Beaumont     Kansas City, MO
Dec 09            The Door       Dallas, TX
Dec 10            Backstage Live         San Antonio, TX
Dec 11             Lonestar Center       Lubbock, TX
Dec 13            Sunshine Theater    Albuquerque, NM
Dec 14            Venue of Scotsdale  Phoenix, AZ
Dec 15             House of Blues         Las Vegas, NV
Dec 16            Soma  San Diego, CA