Rise Records plans to reissue an expanded version of Attack Attack!'s 2010 self-titled album on July 19. The release will feature new artwork and 8 bonus tracks–4 new songs, 2 acoustic songs and 2 remixes (including the “Sexual Man Chocolate” re-do heard here). The band will also release a new song, “Last Breath,” via Facebook on Friday, June 10. Attack Attack! is headlining Warped Tour this summer.