Attila stream new single, “Horsepig”

November 8, 2014
  • Share

Attila are streaming their second single, “Horsepig.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming sixth full-length album, Guilty Pleasure, which will be released November 24, 2014 via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie Records. Pre-orders are on sale now. Stream the song below, and let us know your thoughts.

In case you missed it, AltPress premiered the lead single, “Proving Grounds,” Fronz made an app (Go Fronz Yourself), clashed with Senses Fail and guitarist Nate Salameh left the band.

Guilty Pleasure:
01. Pizza, Sex And Trolls
02. Hate Me
03. Rebel
04. Guilty Pleasure
05. I've Got Your Back
06. Proving Grounds
07. I Am Satan
08. Break My Addiction
09. Horsepig
10. Dirty Dirty
11. Fake Friends
12. Don't Be Basic
13. The Cure

Written by Brian Kraus