Audiostrobelight have announced their new album, What You’re Running From, which will be released May 14 on Little Heart Records. Pre-order packages have launched here. The Virginia Beach-based band enlisted Cartel frontman Will Pugh to produce and Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (Jimmy Eat World, Mayday Parade, Set It Off) to mix the record.