Austin Gibbs has announced the official tracklisting for his upcoming EP, Fall 2011 (Live). The EP will be released on Feb. 14. Pre-orders are on sale now. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Creepshow
2. February
3. Held her a little too tight
4. Sierra the serial killer
5. I like the ones
6. Wolf mountain