Gainesville, Florida-based quartet Averkiou will be releasing a new EP titled The New Imperative on February 10 via Sound Study Recordings, following up their 2010 7-inch Wasted And High. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

1. Fuzzy Photograph
2. Go Mastumoto!
3. Present Tense
4. The Rabbit and the Lion