Bad Religion announce new Christmas album, track listing

September 10, 2013
  • Share

Bad Religion have announced plans to release their first Christmas album, Christmas Songs.

The upcoming release will feature eight holiday classics covered in the the band's punk-rock style—you can view the entire track listing below.

Christmas Songs is due out October 29 via Epitaph Records.

01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. O Come All Ye Faithful
03. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
04. White Christmas
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
07. What Child Is This?
08. Angels We Have Heard On High
09. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

Written by Matt Crane