[Header photo credit: Eliot Lee Hazel]

After having toured with the likes of New Politics, the 1975 and, now, Halsey, indie rock band Bad Suns have announced their sophomore full-length, Disappear Here.

Check out the album art, tracklisting and a stream of the smooth title track below!

Read more: Halsey’s headlining tour just sold out Madison Square Garden

Disappear Here is due out September 16 via Vagrant Records and is available for pre-order. The bundles and an exclusive vinyl pre-order go live at their webstore 12:00 p.m. PST today.

Having just formed in 2012, Bad Suns released their indie masterpiece Language & Perspective in 2014 to great reception. Bad Suns are Christo Bowman, Gavin Bennett, Miles Morris and Ray Libby.

Even PVRIS' Lynn Gunn loves the new track:


1 Disappear Here
2 Heartbreaker
3 Off She Goes
4 Love Like Revenge
5 Even in My Dreams, I Can't Win
6 Patience
7 Swimming in the Moonlight
8 Defeated
9 Daft Pretty Boys
10 Violet
11 Maybe We're Meant to Be Alone
12 How Am I Not Myself
13 Outskirts of Paradise