Balance And Composure have announced that they will be releasing their second full-length album titled The Things We Think We're Missing on September 10th via No Sleep Records.

Pre-orders are available now over at the No Sleep Records store.

The new album will be available September 9th in EU/UK via Hassle Records, and those pre-orders can be found here.

Although no songs off the record have been officially released yet, head over to to hear a streaming instrumental piano track.

Check out the tracklisting and cover art for The Things We Think We're Missing below!

01. Parachutes
02. Lost Your Name
03. Back Of Your Head
04. Tiny Raindrop
05. Notice Me
06. Ella
07. Cut Me Open
08. Reflection
09. I’m Swimming
10. When I Come Undone
11. Dirty Head
12. Keepsake
13. Enemy