Richmond, VA's Battleghost have released a new music video for “Stateless,” and the band will release their Transient EP on May 15, 2014. They took to the Looking Glass Recording Studio (Senses Fail, Vacationer, the Dangerous Summer) for their latest five-song effort.

Last year, they released another EP, Don't Be A Hero, on iTunes.

Transient Track Listing:

1.       Mumbles
2.       Stateless
3.       Contentions
4.       Locust Grove
5.       Cogbill