After over a decade, Bayside announced that they are releasing Acoustic Volume 2, a follow-up to their 2006 release Acoustic. The new album will feature age-old fan favorites as well as a taste of something new.

Read more: 20 study songs to get you through the school year

The New York rockers did something similar to this back in 2016 with a release of a seven-inch version of Vacancy, which reworked tracks from their seventh studio album of the same name. This time, the band have had ample time to rework favorites from their entire discography.

Acoustic Volume 2 will contain 10 reimagined Bayside tracks, including ones that have never been performed live. The album will also feature one brand-new song, “It Don’t Exist,” which you can listen to below.

“This album is strictly for the fans, more so than any other release or record,” frontman Anthony Raneri says. “We didn’t want to just play them as they were written on acoustic guitars; we put a lot of time into reimagining them. We wanted to give new life to some of the songs fans love, including some that have never been played live.”

Acoustic Volume 2 is due out Sept. 28 via Hopeless Records. You can preorder the album here.

Acoustic Volume 2 tracklisting:
  1. “Sick Sick Sick”
  2. “Mary”
  3. “It Don’t Exist”
  4. “Duality”
  5. “Landing Feet First”
  6. “Howard”
  7. “Blame It On Bad Luck”
  8. “I Can’t Go On”
  9. “Pigsty”
  10. “I Think I’ll Be Okay”
  11. “Devotion And Desire”