Bayside have announced their sixth studio album, Cult, which is to be released on February 18 via Hopeless Records. Pre-order packages are available now from the label and iTunes.

Track Listing: 

1.Big Cheese 
2.Time Has Come 
3.Hate Me 
4.You're No Match 
6.Transitive Property 
8.Bear With Me 
9.Objectivist On Fire 
10.Something's Wrong 
11.The Whitest Lie

Check out the lyric video for their lead single “Pigsty” on YouTube: