Current AP cover stars Beartooth are streaming a new song, “In Between.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full-length, Disgusting, which will be released on June 10 via Red Bull Records. Pre-orders for the album are on sale now. Listen to the song below, and let us know what you think.

The band have released four other songs from Disgusting—“Dead,” “Beaten In Lips,” “Body Bag” and “The Lines”—all of which you can hear on AltPress. If you missed it, Read AP’s recent interview with vocalist Caleb Shomo. Catch Beartooth all summer on the Vans Warped Tour.