Beartooth have revealed that they will be releasing the deluxe edition of their sophomore album Aggressive on May 26.

The band announced the record's reissue earlier today, which will feature six additional tracks as well as a live DVD. Preorders are available now on the band's website.

All of the new songs are rendtitions of tracks from Aggressive, with two of the songs being acoustic versions, and the other four being live recordings.

Read More: Listen to Beartooth’s hard-hitting live session at iconic Maida Vale Studios

The live DVD highlights Beartooth's hometown performance in Columbus, Ohio taken from their November 11 stop on The Aggressive Tour. It features a 14-song setlist as well as bonus documentary footage.

The four live songs are taken from two performances—two from the Columbus show—and two from their live session at the Maida Vale Studios in London, which you can hear in the link above.

A promotional video for the Aggressive Deluxe Edition can be viewed in the band's announcement on Twitter below. 

Check out the deluxe CD and DVD tracklistings.

Aggressive Deluxe Edition tracklisting: 

1. “Aggressive”
2. “Hated”
3. “Loser”
4. “Fair Weather Friend”
5. “Burnout”
6. “Sick Of Me”
7. “Censored”
8. “Always Dead”
9. “However You Want It Said”
10. “Find A Way”
11. “Rock Is Dead”
12. “King Of Anything”
13. “Hated (Acoustic)”
14. “Sick Of Me (Acoustic)”
15. “Aggressive (Live from BBC Maida Vale)”
16. “Rock Is Dead (Live from BBC Maida Vale)”
17. “Fair Weather Friend (Live in Columbus)”
18. “King Of Anything (Live in Columbus)”

Live DVD setlist:

1. “Burnout”
2. “Aggressive”
3. “Beaten In Lips”
4. “Dead”
5. “Sick Of Me”
6. “Fair Weather Friend”
7. “Hated”
8. “The Lines”
9. “I Have A Problem”
10. “Always Dead”
11. “Rock Is Dead”
12. “In Between”
13. “King Of Anything”
14. “Body Bag”

Read More: Sworn In sign to Fearless Records and other news you might have missed today

Aggressive has seen major commercial success since its release through Red Bull Records last summer. 

Beartooth are currently on The American Nightmare Tour with Bring Me The Horizon and Underoath. You can check out their remaining stops below.

How pumped are you for the new songs and DVD?! 

Bring The Horizon w/ Underoath and Beartooth:

Mar. 20—New York, NY Terminal 5
Mar. 22—Philadelphia, PA The Liacouras Center
Mar. 27—St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Mar. 28—Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre
Mar. 29—Broomfield, CO 1st Bank Center
Apr. 1—Seattle, WA Wamu Theatre
Apr. 3—San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
Apr. 6—Los Angeles, CA Shrine Expo Hall
Apr. 7—Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Apr. 8—Las Vegas, NV The Joint

Watch More: ​“All I want is honesty”—Beartooth’s Caleb Shomo talks songwriting