Beautiful Bodies, the alternative rock trio from Kansas City, Missouri, will release their debut record, Battles, on June 16. The album arrives courtesy of Epitaph Records, and pre-orders are now available. Watch the band's music video for the first single, “Capture & Release,” below.

Read more: 18 Artists With The Best Dye Jobs

Beautiful Bodies will be hitting this year's Vans Warped Tour for a full-summer run to promote the new record. 

Track listing:

1. Animal
2. Capture & Release
3. September 1973
4. War Inside Your Heart
5. She's A Blast
6. Lies
7. Ravens
8. Subversive Lover
9. Good Luck, and Good Night
10. Invincible
11. Forever
12. Gone, Gone, Gone