Being As An Ocean, Hawthorne Heights, 15 others featured on free InVogue Records sampler

January 7, 2015
  • Share

The folks at InVogue Records have put together a free 17-track sampler featuring songs from bands such as Being As An Ocean, Hawthorne Heights, Akissforjersey, Worthwhile and many others. You can check out the full-track listing below.

InVogue made their 2015 debut with the Bad Chapter's (ex-Attack Attack!, Nativ) latest single, “Cheers To The Down And Outs.”

With new records coming from Being As An Ocean, Worthwhile, the Bad Chapter and more, InVogue Records are shaping up to have a pretty big year in 2015.

Sampler track listing:

1) Being As An Ocean – Death’s Great Black Wing Scrapes The Air
2) Hotel Books – Constant Collapse
3) Famous Last Words – Council Of The Dead
4) Dayseeker – Collision.Survive
5) The Bad Chapter – Cheers To The Down And Outs
6) Hawthorne Heights – Ohio Is For Lovers (Acoustic)
7) For All I Am – Tunnel Vision
8) Kingdom Of Giants – Ground Culture
9) Whether, I – Half Life
10) JT Woodruff – Candle On The Still Water
11) Worthwhile – Unlovable
12) Let It Happen – Astray
13) Until We Are Ghosts – Wearing Thin
14) Sienna Skies – Even Stronger
15) Akissforjersey – Everything New
16) Helia – GAIA
17) City Lights – Promises

Written by AltPress