This year's Warped compilation CD features many popular artists that will appear on this year's tour. The compilation now welcomes four more artists to the tracklist: Black Veil Brides, Memphis May Fire, PVRIS and As It Is. A list of the artists previously announced can be viewed below. There are 25 confirmed tracks on the compilation, so more announcements are to come in the future. 

Read more: Black Veil Brides’ Andy Biersack working on new Andy Black material

Black Veil Brides – “Crown of Thorns”
As It Is – “Cheap Shots & Setbacks”
Blessthefall – “Youngbloods”
We Came As Romans – “Regenerate”
Memphis May Fire – “My Generation”
Riff Raff – “TiP TOE WiNG iN MY JAWWWDiNZ”
PVRIS – “My House”
August Burns Red – “The Wake”
Miss May I – “Gone”
The Amity Affliction – “Don’t Lean On Me”
Silverstein – “A Midwestern State of Emergency”
I Killed The Prom Queen – “Thirty-One & Sevens”
Senses Fail – “All You Need Is Already Within You”
Beartooth – “Dead”
Fit For A King – “Hooked”
Our Last Night – “I’ve Never Felt This Way”