Black Veil Brides reveal cover art, tracklisting for new album

September 2, 2014
  • Share

Black Veil Brides have reveled the cover art and full tracklisting for their upcoming fourth studio album, IV, at an album listening party at the Universal offices in New York City. The album will be the follow-up to BVB’s 2013 full-length, Wretched and Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones and comes out Oct. 28 via Universal. Check out the album art and tracklisting below, and let us know your thoughts.

If you missed it, BVB recently confirmed a massive U.S headlining tour with support from Falling In Reverse, Set It Off and Drama Club.

And here's the tracklisting:

01. Heart Of Fire
02. Faithless
03. Devil In The Mirror
04. Goodbye Agony
05. World Of Sacrifice
06. Last Rites
07. Stolen Omen
08. Walk Away
09. Drag Me To The Grave
10. Shattered God
11. Crown Of The Thorns

Written by Matt Crane