Blessthefall have announced that their new album, Awakening, will see an October 4th release from Fearless Records. You can check out the cover art and track listing below!

1. Awakening
2. Promised Ones
3. Bottomfeeder
4. I'm Bad News, in the Best Way
5. The Reign
6. 40 Days…
7. Bones Crew
8. Don't Say Goodbye
9. Undefeated
10.'Till the Death of Me
11. Flatline
12. Meet Me at the Gates