Blessthefall have announced that they will release their new album, Hollow Bodies on August 20, 2013 via Fearless Records. The album features guest appearances from LIGHTS, Jake Luhrs of August Burns Red Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns.

View the album artwork and tracklisting, below:

Blessthefall 1. Exodus
2. You Wear A Crown But You're No King
3. Hollow Bodies
4. Deja Vu
5. Buried In These Walls
6. See You On The Outside
7. Youngbloods (feat. Jesse Barnett)
8. Standing On The Ashes
9. Carry On (feat. Jake Luhrs)
10. The Sound Of Starting Over
11. Open Water (feat. LIGHTS)