DIY ska-punk collective Bomb The Music Industry! have begun releasing information about their upcoming sixth full-length. The album, titled Vacation, is tentatively scheduled to be released digitally this July on bandleader Jeff Rosenstock's own Quote Unquote Records; the tracklisting can be found below.

Campaign for a Better Next Weekend
Vocal Coach
Everybody That You Love
Sponge Board / Baby Waves
The Shit That You Hate
Hurricane Waves
Sick, Later.
Why, Oh Why, Oh Why? (Oh Oh Oh Oh)
Can’t Complain
Everybody That Loves You
Sunny Place / Shady People
Felt Just Like Vacation