Bouncing Souls has launched a stream of “Static,” a track from the band's upcoming full-length Comet, due out Jun. 12 via Rise/Chunksaah.

Check it out along with the cover art and track listing below.

01. Baptized
02. Fast Times
03. Static 
04. Coin Toss Girl
05. Comet
06. We Love Fun
07. Infidel
08. DFA
09. In Sleep
10. Ship In A Bottle