Boys Like Girls have announced the official tracklisting for their upcoming album, Crazy World. The album will be online and in stores on Dec. 11. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. The First Time

2. Life of the Party

3. Crazy World

4. Be Your Everything

5. Stuck in the Middle

6. Cheated

7. Shoot

8. Leaving California

9. Take Me Home

10. Red Cup Hands Up Long Brown Hair

11. Hey You