After years of having them gently floating around the interwebs, Brand New are officially releasing their highly sought after demos that originally leaked in 2006. The nine tracks are available for purchase on cassette and digital formats at the Procrastinate! Music Traitors website. A full track listing and product description can be read below.

Watch: Brand New’s Jesse Lacey forgets lyrics mid-song, asks fan if they have them on their phone 

As of now, this is the only official release of Brand New's Leaked Demos from 2006. 

Orders start shipping immediately. You’ll have it by Christmas. We think. Try your luck.

All cassettes are red and come with a digital download.

Track listing: 
1. Good Man 
2. 1996 
3. Brother’s Song 
4. Missing You 
5. Nobody Moves 
6. Luca 
7. Fork and Knife 
8. Yeah (Sowing Season) 
9. Battalions

For customer service, please email: [email protected]