Rockers Breaking Benjamin and Disturbed have announced their co-headlining tour dates for this summer with Alter Bridge and San Asonia. Check out the dates below, and grab the tickets this Friday on LiveNation.

Read more: Disturbed announce co-headlining tour with Rob Zombie

The tour kicks off July 9 in Syracuse, NY. More dates are to be announced.



The tour is in support of Breaking Benjamin’s No. 1 album Dark Before Dawn and Disturbed’s No. 1 album Immortalized.

Dates:

Saturday, July 9, 2016 – Syracuse, NY – Lakeview Amphitheater

Sunday, July 10, 2016 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 – Saratoga, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sunday, July 17, 2016 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 – Pittsburgh, PA – First Niagara Pavilion

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 – Indianapolis, IN – Klipsch Amphitheater

Friday, July 22, 2016 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre

Saturday, July 23, 2016 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Center

Sunday, July 24, 2016 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 – Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center

Friday, July 29, 2016 – Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Saturday, July 30, 2016 – Wantagh, NY – Nikon at Jones Beach

Sunday, July 31, 2016 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

Thursday, August 4, 2016 – Gilford, NH – Bank of NH Pavilion

Monday, August 8, 2016 – Toronto, ON – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Friday, August 12, 2016 – Dallas, TX – Gexa Energy Amphitheater

Saturday, August 13, 2016 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Monday, August 15, 2016 – Denver, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 – Albuquerque,  NM – Isleta Amphitheater

Friday, August 19, 2016 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion

Watch more: 10 Things You Didn't Know About Breaking Benjamin