Breaking Benjamin have announced the release date for their sixth studio album, Ember, and with the news, debuted their fiery new track “Feed The Wolf.”

Read more: 12 alternative albums you listened to on repeat in middle school

Ember is due out April 13, and it's pulling from the band's softer and heavier sides—giving fans what they want “to the furthest degree.”

“People have always really liked the heavier side of the band. I think that's what they sort of gravitate towards. But we also make sure to explore our melodic and softer side too,” founder/frontman Ben Burnley says.

“We just tried to make it more extreme—the softer side on this album is really soft, and the heavy side is really heavy. We decided to give everybody what they want to the furthest degree.”

Listen to “Feed The Wolf” below:

Track listing:

1. “Lyra”
2. “Feed The Wolf”
3. “Red Cold River”
4. “Tourniquet”
5. “Psycho”
6. “The Dark Of You”
7. “Down”
8. “Torn In Two”
9. “Blood”
10. “Save Yourself”
11. “Close Your Eyes”
12. “Vega”

Ember can be preordered here.

Watch more: Interview: BREAKING BENJAMIN talk cover songs, Star Wars, more