Brightwell, the new project of former Attack Attack! vocalist Nick Barham and former For The Fallen Dreams drummer Arvin Sarathy, have signed to Outerloop Records for the release of their debut EP, Alpha, which is due out on February 10. Pre-orders for the effort are on sale now.

Listen to the band's debut single, “Separation”

Barham comments, “We felt that Outerloop Records was the best fit for us as a band. The relationship that we developed with the label, even before we signed, was awesome and very personal, which is something that is important to us. Their vision for our band and confidence in our future lined up perfectly with our own, and we couldn't be happier with how things are going.”

Check out the band's latest single, “Young Canvas,” below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!