buffy the vampire slayer
[Photo by: 20th Century Fox/Mutant Energy Productions]

The fan-favorite musical episode of Buffy The Vampire Slayer from 2001 is getting a vinyl release and we couldn’t be happier about it.

The “Once More, With Feeling” vinyl will include every track and some super cool artwork.

Read More: ‘Umbrella Academy’ fans discover new easter egg involving Number Five

Mondo Record Label is responsible for the pressing and the manager of the label Mo Shafeek released a statement about the special record.

“We’ve been huge fans of Buffy: The Vampire Slayer for decades. Our obsession with the musical episode ‘Once More With Feeling’ inadvertently presented a solution to a long standing problem of how to best entry point for us to celebrate the brilliantly singular, yet expansive series,” the statement reads.

“It took a few years to get it perfect, but we couldn’t be prouder with the artwork that Paul Mann put together—including some truly inspired additional design by Chris Bilheimer and Eric Montes, who came up with the idea of the ‘Slaybill’ lyric booklet.”

You can check out the cover art below.

The Buffy vinyl goes on sale March 20th and 12 p.m. CST. You can check out the tracklist below.

  1. Overture / Going Through the Motions
  2. I’ve Got a Theory/Bunnies / If We’re Together
  3. The Mustard
  4. Under Your Spell
  5. I’ll Never Tell
  6. The Parking Ticket
  7. Rest in Peace
  8. Dawn’s Lament
  9. Dawn’s Ballet
  10. What You Feel
  11. Standing
  12. Under Your Spell / Standing – Reprise
  13. Walk Through the Fire
  14. Something to Sing About
  15. What You Feel – Reprise
  16. Where Do We Go From Here?
  17. Coda
  18. End Credits (Broom Dance / Grr Arrgh)
  19. Main Title

You can also watch a clip from the amazing episode below.

Will you snag this Buffy The Vampire Slayer record? Sound off in the comments!

See more: 10 surprising artists you won’t believe appeared on AP’s cover