Butch Walker announces new album; streams single, “Chrissie Hynde”

October 7, 2014
  • Share

Music mogul Butch Walker has announced that he will release his seventh full-length album, Afraid Of Ghosts, on February 3, 2015 via Dangerbird Records. The record was produce by Ryan Adams at PAX AM Studios in LA, and is set to feature guest appearances from Johnny Depp and Bob Mould. You can check out the artwork and track listing below. 

Additionally, in light of the album's announcement, walker has also debuted its lead single, “Chrissie Hynde,” which is available for streaming below, as well.

Afraid Of Ghosts is available for pre-order now through iTunes, and comes with an instant download of “Chrissie Hynde.”

Track listing:

1. Afraid of Ghosts
2. I Love You
3. Chrissie Hynde
4. Still Drunk
5. How Are Things, Love
6. Bed On Fire
7. 21+
8. Autumn Leaves
9. Father’s Day
10. The Dark

Written by AltPress