Cady Groves announces EP details

January 30, 2012
  • Share

(Photo: Dan Cox)

Cady Groves has announced the official tracklisting and release date for her upcoming EP, This Little Girl. The EP will be released on Feb. 7. Pre-orders are on sale now. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. This Little Girl
2. We're The Sh!t
3. Ugly
4. Someone Like You
*Bonus CD-only Track*
5. Oh Darling (w/ Plug In Stereo)

Written by Michele Bird

By day, Michele is a music journalist and photographer, but by night she is a fashion-lover and adventure enthusiast, seeking thrills from roller coasters to horror movies. Thanks to her endless concert-going days as a teen and to watching Almost Famous more times than two hands can count, she knew music was her passion. Her collection comprises little bit of everything ranging from Fall Out Boy to Bring Me The Horizon. This California native has big dreams and will always be on the lookout for the next great album as she continues to build the soundtrack of her life.