Childish Gambino appeared on The Arsenio Hall Show earlier this evening, where he debuted a new song, “Shadows,” from his upcoming album, Because The Internet.

Recently confirmed for a Dec. 10 release via Glassnote, the artwork for Because The Internet was revealed last week, along with a leaked new track. The album follows 2011's Camp, and has, so far, produced one single, “3005.”

The rapper's performance of “Shadows” took place partially from Arsenio's couch, and featured a full band. Watch below:


Prior to the performance, Childish sat down for a chat with Hall, where he spoke about his acting career, departure from Community, future plans, self-perception, recent Instagram controversy, and more:


Gambino also unveiled the full tracklisting for Because The Internet earler this week. Noticeably absent are recently-released tacks “Centipede,” “Yaphet Kotto (freestyle),” and “Melrose.” Check it out below:

1. “The Library (Intro)
2. “I. The Crawl”
3. “II. Worldstar”
4. “Dial Up”
5. “I. The Worst Guys” (feat. Chance the Rapper)
6. “II. Shadows”
7. “III. Telegraph” (feat. Lloyd)
8. “IV. Sweatpants”
9. “V. 3005”
10. “Playing Around Before the Party Starts”
11. “I. The Party”
12. “II. No Exit”
13. “Death by Numbers”
14. “I. Flight of the Navigator”
15. “II. Zealots of the Navigator”
16. “III. Umm”
17. “I. Pink Toes,” feat. Jhene Aiko
18. “II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night)” (feat. Azealia Banks)
19. “III. Life: The Biggest Troll (Andrew Auernheimer)”