Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! have announced they will release a special deluxe edition of their album, Pardon My French, on June 17 via Fearless Records.

“We're all super excited to release this Deluxe Edition of Pardon My French including some new songs we wrote earlier this year,” says lead singer Bertrand Poncet. “These songs are probably the best songs we've ever written and we can't wait for everyone to hear it. Come see us all summer on the Vans Warped Tour and we promise we'll have tons of fun!”

The re-release will feature three previously unheard tracks and an acoustic version of “Taking Chances.” Pre-orders for the deluxe edition are available now via iTunes. CNCC will be playing the entire 2014 Vans Warped Tour. If you missed it, watch the music video for their cover of Smash Mouth's “All Star.” 

Pardon My French Deluxe Edition:

1. Restart
2. Taking Chances
3. Bipolar Mind 
4. Haters Gonna Hate 
5. The Progression of Regression 6. Pardon My French 
7. Between Your Lines
8. I Am Nothing Like You 
9. Reasons To Turn Back 
10. So Close and Yet So Far
11. Miles and Decibels
12. The Best Is Yet To Come
13. Good For You 
14. Insanity 
15. Kids
16. Taking Chances (Acoustic Version)