Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! will be releasing a new studio album, Get Lost, Find Yourself, on May 19 via Fearless Records. You can check out the artwork, full track listing and a teaser of a new song, “Playing Dead,” below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Watch: Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! defeat the mullet with Anthony Raneri on “All Things Warped” 

Recorded in Los Angeles, CA with producer Kyle Black (Comeback Kid, New Found Glory, the Color Morale) Get Lost, Find Yourself follow's 2010's Something For Nothing and 2013's Pardon My French.

Track listing:

1. Playing Dead 
2. City of Light
3. The Other Line 
4. Set It Straight 
5. Pull You Under 
6. What Goes Around 
7. Worst Case Scenario 
8. Twist The Knife 
9. Get Lost, Find Yourself
10. Every Moment