Michigan's Citizen are streaming “The Summer,” the lead single to their debut full-length Youth. It was produced by Will Yip (Title Fight, Circa Survive, Daylight) and hits stores on June 11 via Run For Cover Records. The band will join the entire Vans Warped Tour this summer.

Track Listing:
01) Roam the Room
02) Figure You Out
03) The Summer
04) Sleep
05) The Night I Drove Alone
06) How Does It Feel?
07) Speaking With A Ghost
08) Your Head Got Misplaced
09) Sick and Impatient
10) Drawn Out