Code Orange Kids have abbreviated their name to Code Orange and announced that they will release their highly anticipated sophomore full-length album, I Am King, on September 2 via Deathwish Inc. Records. Pre-orders, as well as new music, will be announced in the coming weeks. Check out the effort's track listing and artwork below.

The announcement comes in the midst of an online campaign the band are currently executing in light of the record. 

1. I Am King 
2. Slowburn 
3. Dreams in Inertia 
4. Unclean Spirit 
5. Alone in a Room 
6. My World 
7. Starve 
8. Your Body is Ready….
9. Thinners of the Herd
10. Bind You 
11. Mercy