Sioux Falls, SD Christian metal outfit, Colossus, will release their highly anticipated sophomore full-length album, Badlands, on September 16 via Facedown Records. The band have revealed the record's artwork and track listing, which you can check out, along with a teaser video, below.

In case you missed it, you can get a taste of the record on Facedown's most recent summer sampler, which features a free download of “Demons,” along with tracks from Mouth Of The South, War Of Ages and more. 


1. Badlands
2. Demons’
3. Slow Burn
4. Outcast
5. Worthless
6. Shades of Gray
7. Downcast Eyes
8. Insomnia
9. Recoil
10. Nicotine