Metalcore legends Converge have just announced their ninth studio album, The Dusk in Us, along with releasing a new single, “Under Duress.”

Check out all the details regarding their new album below!

Read more: Converge getting ready to record new album

Drummer Ben Koller, who does double duty in All Pigs Must Die, teased the new album in an Instagram update in April stating he was heading home “to start tracking the new Converge album.”

Converge's last studio album was 2012's All We Love We Leave Behind. More recently, the band performed a full-album set of their classic 2001 effort Jane Doe and released the live recording as Jane Live.

Converge also recently wrapped up a summer tour with Neurosis and Amenra.

Listen to “Under Duress” below!

The Dusk in Us will be released on Nov. 3 through Epitaph and Deathwish. Check out preorders here!

How excited are you for this new album? Let us know in the comments and check the track list below!

Track list:

1. A Single Tear
2. Eye of the Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk in Us
7. Wildlife
8. Murk & Marrow
9. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian