Metalcore legends Converge announced their ninth studio album earlier this year, and today, the band released their newest single, “A Single Tear.”

Read more: Converge announce new album, release intense new single—listen

What’s nice? You won’t have to wait long for new music from the band. The Dusk In Us will be available this Friday, Nov. 3, and it’s currently available for preorder here.

Watch the video for their latest single below:

Converge's last studio album was 2012's All We Love We Leave Behind. More recently, the band performed a full-album set of their classic 2001 effort Jane Doe and released the live recording as Jane Live.

Check out the tracklisting for The Dusk in Us below. Plus, you can hear the first single from the band's new record, “Under Duress,” here.

1. A Single Tear
2. Eye of the Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk in Us
7. Wildlife
8. Murk & Marrow
9. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian

How stoked are you for Converge’s new album? Let us know in the comments below!