Creeper announce debut album, drop new song—listen

October 3, 2016
  • Share

British punks Creeper are set to drop their debut album Eternity, In Your Arms March 24 via Roadrunner Records. Pre-order it now! (via Rock Sound)

Read more: “It’s really important that there’s a message of hope”—Creeper tell their backstory

The group also dropped the first track and video off the album, “Suzanne,” which you can check out below, along with the Eternity, In Your Arms album art and track listing.

How stoked are your for Creeper’s debut release? Let us know in the comments!

Track listing:

1. Black Rain
2. Poison Pens
3. Suzanne
4. Hiding With Boys
5. Misery
6. Down Below
7. Room 309
8. Crickets
9. Darling
10. Winona Forever
11. I Choose To Live

Watch more: Creeper tells us what they’re listening to now

Written by Maggie Dickman