UPDATE: July 2, 2013 at 12:28 p.m. ET
The U.S. release date has been pushed from August 20 to September 3.

ORIGINAL POST: May 31, 2013 at 12:00 p.m. ET
 have announced that they will release their new album, titled APOCALYZE via the End Records on August 20.

The band teamed up with metal producer Machine, with whom they worked on their previous EP Zion, for this new release. 

“He understood us so well after working together last year on the Zion EP, and he made sure that we made the best Crossfaith record possible,” said vocalist Kenta Koie. “He definitely shared our vision for the future!”

The newly announced album is available to preorder now, both alone and as a part of an exclusive fan pack that includes a limited edition autographed CD booklet, a first download of the album's debut single “We Are The Future” (on June 18) and more.

Crossfaith, 'Apocalyze' | Alternative PressTRACKLISTING
1. Prelude
2. We Are The Future
3. Hounds Of The Apocalypse
4. Eclipse
5. The Evolution
6. Scarlett
7. Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
8. Countdown To Hell
9. Deathwish
10. Counting Stars
11. Burning White
12. Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes