Crown The Empire will release their new studio album, Retrograde, July 22 via Rise Records. The 13-track effort is available for pre-order now. 

Read more: Crown The Empire guitarist Benn Vogelman leaves band (exclusive)

“This album has been an accumulation of ideas, lessons and observations about who we are as a band and how we see the world,” says vocalist Andy Leo. “It’s taken 5 years for us to grow and really nail down a sound that doesn't fit the status quo of what people are expecting from us. We've reinvented ourselves and we hope you enjoy the ride.”

Read more: Ex-Crown The Empire guitarist Benn Vogelman offers personal departure statement

You can check out a teaser video, along with the full track listing below. The band will be performing all summer long on Warped Tour.

Track listing:

01 SK-68
02 Are You Coming With Me?
03 Zero
04 Aftermath
05 Hologram
06 The Fear Is Real
07 Lucky Us
08 Weight of the World
09 Signs of Life
10 Oxygen
11 Kaleidoscope
12 For Days
13 Mercury

Watch more: APTV Sessions: Crown The Empire – “Prisoners Of War” (Acoustic)