Former AP cover stars Crown The Empire are streaming “Initiation” from their sophomore studio album, the Resistance: Rise Of The Runaways, which will be released on July 22, 2014 via Rise Records. Dan Korneff (Pierce The Veil, Paramore) produced the album and Kris Crummett (Issues, A Lot Like Birds) mixed it. Pre-orders are available on MerchNOW.

Catch CTE performing on the Vans Warped Tour all summer long, and then in the UK/Europe this fall with Asking Alexandria, the Ghost Inside and Secrets.

Check out the single and album track listing:

The Resistance: Rise Of The Runaways Track Listing:

01. A Call to Arms (Act i)
02. Initiation
03. Millennia
04. Machines
05. The Wolves of Paris (Act ii)
07. Second Thoughts
08. Maniacal Me
09. Satellites (Act iii)
10. Rise of the Runaways
11. Bloodline
12. The Phoenix Reborn
13. Johnny’s Rebellion