Maine hardcore outfit Cruel Hand have released a music video for the first single from their upcoming studio album, The Negatives, titled “Monument Square People.” The record is set for release on September 16 via Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are on sale now through both the label's official website and iTunes. It will follow up their 2013 EP, Born Into Debt, We All Owe A Death, which was released on Closed Casket Activities.

Below you can check out the video for “Monument Square People,” along with the artwork and track listing for The Negatives

Track listing:

1. Pissing – Spitting 
2. Battery Steele 
3. Why Would I 
4. The Negatives 
5. Scars For The Well-Behaved 
6. Heat 
7. Unhinged – Unraveled 
8. Monument Square People 
9. Vigilant Citizen 
10. Gasoline 
11. Still 
12. Cheap Life