Atlanta, GA's Cursed Sails have signed to Velocity/Rise Records and will release their debut album Rotten Society on May 13. The effort was produced by Drew Fulk (Motionless In White). Pre-orders are available from MerchNow.

The band includes Ben and Cory Ferris formerly of Issues and Woe, Is Me along with Omar Magana and Brent Guistwite.

Track Listing:

01. Dead Daze
02. Thunderbird
03. Like A Chemical
04. Gasoline
05. 21
06. Amazing Grace
07. The Great Gold Rush
08. Chernobyl
09. With Malice Pt. 2
10. Smart Ass

You can stream their debut single “Thunderbird” below: