Dark Semorn have released a new track “Rat King,” via Metalsucks

“Rat King” is off of the band's newly announced LP, The Oracle. The effort will release August 21, 2015 via eOne Music/Good Fight Music. 

Read more: Dark Sermon to release new album, The Oracle

Stream the heavy new track below, as well as see the new album art and track listing. Be sure to pre-order the record here

Track listing:

1. Ode To The Black Widow
2. In Each Hand, A Talisman of Sacred Stone
3. Children of Gaia
4. The Myth of Sanity
5. Rat King
6. Starve
7. The Eyeless Needle
8. Both In Equal Parts
9. The Wraith
10. Gargantua