Deafheaven release details, pre-orders for new album, ‘New Bermuda’

July 28, 2015
  • Share

Following the minute-long tease we got from Deafheaven yesterday, the San Francisco band has officially announced details for their upcoming third LP, titled New Bermuda. The album will be released through Epitaph Records' sister label ANTI- on October 2. New Bermuda was recorded in April of this year by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden Recording Studio in the Bay Area. Pre-orders are available now.

Read more: Deafheaven teasing new album with vague video? 

You can view the album art by Allison Schulnik below along with the 5-track list of song titles for New Bermuda. As the vinyl version of the record is a double LP, it's suspected that the 5 tracks will be rather lengthy, much like the majority of 2013's Sunbather.

New Bermuda track list:

Brought to the Water
Baby Blue
Come Back
Gifts for the Earth

Written by Alternative Press Magazine